Orbotech Executives

Gil Oron


Dr. Abraham Gross

Senior vice president of technology

Roni Romm

Vice president of human resources

Eitan Judah

President of the FPD division

Yair Alcobi

President of the PCB division

Shmulik Perez

Vice president of operations

Yovav Sameah

President of Frontline PCB Solutions

Eran Lazar

Head of GPO

Shay Levy

Vice president of finance

Business Subsidiary Executives

Hadar Himmelman

President of Orbotech Pacific, PCB

Avihou Barkay

President of Orbotech Asia East, PCB

Shahar Michal

President of Orbotech Pacific display, FPD

Martin Yang

Executive vice president of business, PCB

Sharon Cohen

President of Orbotech West, PCB

Errol Moore

General manager & vice president of operations Orbotech, San Jose, FPD

Yuval Ronen

Head of Orbotech APAC, FBS

Chiharu Aono

President of Orbotech Japan, PCB