客戶支援

新一代裝置需要更快提升產量和更高的良率,才能實現可能的最高 ROI。奧寶科技與其客戶合作,以應對他們面臨的最嚴峻的良率問題。我們致力於持續研發和實施解決方案,以最快速、專業的方式提升良率、加速提高產量並支援技術問題。這一切都可以確保最大程度發揮 FAB 效力。
 
奧寶科技提供全方位的多元化服務,專為滿足平板顯示器 (FPD) 製造商的需求而特別打造。  由全球專家組成的頂尖團隊隨時樂意為您提供服務,確保您充分發揮系統效用,最大程度減少任何可能的停機。
全球服務
奧寶科技提供全方位的多元化服務,專為滿足平板顯示器 (FPD) 製造商的需求而特別打造。我們的客戶支援團隊知道,幫助您應對挑戰是您邁向成功的關鍵。由全球專家組成的團隊隨時樂意為您解決可能出現并且需要快速給出解決方案的任何問題,確保您充分利用奧寶科技產品,最大程度減少任何可能的停機。
專業系統最佳化服務

我們的專業系統最佳化服務可協助客戶充分發揮系統的效能。現場專家也會持續監控和評估市場變化。奧寶科技的研發組織會將這些建議轉化為解決方案,整合到我們全新和現有系統之中。
 
確保發揮最大功能及可靠性的可用服務套件包含:

生態套件
安全套件
長效套件
升級套件
回應中心

一通電話,即可獲得一流的支援。奧寶科技專家會迅速為您答疑解惑,幫助您解決難題。
 
在電話上就能解決許多維護請求。如果必須進行現場訪視,回應中心的專家會保證讓當地工程師備妥預確定的問題分析和所需的任何零件抵達您所在之處。
現場服務

當地的奧寶科技工程師會親自前往,瞭解您系統效能各方面的情況。其中包含安裝、預防性維護、硬體或軟體問題,以及應用程式支援。
客戶培訓

我們會透過奧寶科技 FPD 學院在我們的當地設施或您的現場提供適合工程師及經理的專業培訓。您的團隊必須接受初始訓練,這是安裝每個新系統時不可或缺的一部分。我們也提供其他進階課程。奧寶科技的所有講師都擁有豐富的知識和現場經驗,可以協助您充分利用設備各種訣竅。
稽核與諮詢

我們也提供完整的 FAB 製程及技術稽核與諮詢服務,協助您充分利用奧寶科技解決方案,包括對您的設備及運營進行系統評估,從而協助您微調性能。
軟體及 ECO

我們會應用獨特的 ECO (工程變更) 方法,確保最佳品質的解決方案和最流暢的部署。  根據服務合約,所有現行產品均向客戶提供全新軟體版本說明。
物流中心

當地物流中心與奧寶科技全球物流控制計畫互連,可以讓您快速存取高使用量和關鍵路徑。
技術管理

我們的技術專家會分析系統的生產效能,包含追蹤正常運行時間百分比、可靠性數據和零件消耗量等。  他們是研發團隊與客戶之間的重要橋樑,致力於改良當前產品、開發新一代產品。

Customer Support

Next generation devices demand faster ramp-ups and higher yields to achieve the highest possible ROI. Orbotech partners with its customers to tackle the most challenging yield issues. We remain committed to continue to develop and implement solutions to increase yield, speed ramp-up and support all technical issues in the fastest and most professional way. All this - ensures maximize FAB effectiveness.
 
Orbotech offers a diverse, yet comprehensive range of services geared specifically for the needs of Flat Panel Display (FPD) manufacturers.  A line-up of global experts is on hand to ensure that you get the most from your systems while minimizing any potential down-time.

Global Services

Orbotech offers a diverse, yet comprehensive range of services geared specifically for the needs of Flat Panel Display (FPD) manufacturers. Our Customer Support teams realize meeting your challenges is critical to success. A line-up of global experts is on hand to address any issue that may arise and requires a quick resolution - to ensure that you get the most from your Orbotech's products, while minimizing any potential down-time.

Professional System Optimization Services

Our Professional System Optimization Services help customers maximize the performance of their systems. Field specialists constantly monitor and assess changes in the market. Orbotech’s R&D organization translates these recommendations into solutions that are integrated into our new and existing systems.
 
Available service packages for ensuring the highest functionality and reliability include:

  • Ecology packages
  • Security packages
  • Long life packages
  • Upgrade packages

Response Center

First-rate support is only a phone call away. Orbotech experts will answer your questions and solve problems fast.
 
Many service calls are closed over the phone. If a site visit is required, the Response Center experts will make sure that the local engineer arrives at your facility with a pre-determined problem analysis and any spare parts that are required.

On-Site Service

Local Orbotech engineers attend to all aspects of system performance on-site at your facility. This includes installations, preventive maintenance, hardware or software issues, as well as applications support.

Customer Training

Professional training for engineers and managers is offered through the Orbotech FPD Academy at our local facilities or your site. Initial training of your team is an integral part of each new system installation. Additional advanced courses are also available. All Orbotech instructors are fully knowledgeable and have field experience to help you maximize your equipment know-how.

Audits and Consulting

Full FAB process and technical audits as well as consulting services are available to help you get the most from your Orbotech solution, including methodical assessment of your equipment and operation to help fine-tune performance.

Software and ECOs

A unique ECO (Engineering Change Order) methodology is applied to ensure the highest quality solutions and smoothest deployment.  New software version releases are provided on all current generation products to customers with a service contract.

Logistic HUBs

Localized HUBs interconnected to the Orbotech Global Logistical control program provide you with fast access to high usage and critical paths.

Technical Management

Our staff of technical experts analyzes system performance in production, including tracking up-time percentages, reliability figures, parts consumption and more.  This team is a critical liaison between our R&D groups and customers for enhancing our current products and developing the next generation of products.